Still UN-Veiled

29 Jul

Yup, still veil searching and almost desperate enough to make my own.  Okay, I’m kidding because I really don’t feel like it.  But I am in love with this Sara Gabriel Drew veil .  It most likely can’t work with my dress and it looks very expensive?  Y’all should check her out though.  Do you have your veil already?  Am I the only one having a hard time narrowing it down?

2 Responses to “Still UN-Veiled”

  1. Tiffany In Houston July 29, 2010 at 9:26 pm #

    I’ve pretty much decided I’m not wearing one. I’m either going to do a tiara or a hair fascinator. I’m not really feeling a full length veil and I’m thinking of wearing my glasses so I am not sure a birdcage would work.

    • aroundthewaygirl August 2, 2010 at 4:45 pm #

      I’ve seen some really beautiful and well-priced fascinators on etsy! I am gonna do both. I need a veil to help me make it down the aisle. It’s my security blanket! LOL!

Leave a Reply

