Look What I Just Got!

17 Jun

Woooohooo!  I can’t wait to try this on later.  Yup, I ordered my dress from a department store.  So far we’ve got a venue for the ceremony and the reception, my dress, Tresvant’s suit (and a tux to alter), a hotel for our guests…anything else we get at this point is just gravy.  Ha!  

Peep some other department store cuties while I jump around and try to occupy myself until I can go home and TRY ON MY DRESS!  Like any of these?  My personal favorite is E! 

A. Calvin Klein Long Cross Back Gown, $198
B. LAUNDRY BY SHELLI SEGAL Gathered Empire-Waist Silk Gown, $295
C. JS Collections Pleated Mesh Halter Gown, $198

D. BCBGMAXAZRIA Laser Cut Satin Gown, $298
E. Aidan Mattox Strapless Gown, $370
F. Tadashi One Shoulder Rosette Chiffon Gown, $398

5 Responses to “Look What I Just Got!”

  1. Tiffany In Houston June 18, 2010 at 3:02 pm #

    I ride with B and E!!!! I wish I was skinny!

  2. Renners June 18, 2010 at 5:41 pm #

    Wooo and might I add Hooooo! Nice. Hmmm, let’s see I like C & E.

  3. Aisha June 22, 2010 at 7:35 pm #

    B!

  4. t June 24, 2010 at 6:43 pm #

    F is calling me. lol

  5. Tiffany In Houston July 5, 2010 at 8:12 pm #

    Ma’am, it’s time for an progress report. 🙂

Leave a Reply

